Tri-County Regional

Tri-County Regional Centre for Education

The Tri-County Regional Center for Education encompasses the three counties of Shelburne, Yarmouth and Digby serving 5800 students in twenty-two (22) schools, composed of 13 elementary schools, 6 high schools, 1 middle school and 2 elementary\high schools.

We will ensure quality education for all our students enabling them to reach their full potential.
79 Water Street
Yarmouth, NS B5A 1L4
+1 (800) 915-0113
+1 (902) 749-5696

Watch jobs in this category